Click to Call Request a Quote
Apply Locally |
Mosquito Joe

Mosquito Joe OF WINSTON-SALEM Reviews

30 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We haven’t had to deal mosquitos for two summers now and it’s fantastic!

Michelle
May 08, 2024

Very impressed with communication and professionalism, can't wait for the rest of summer with no bugs!

Eric
May 08, 2024

Very good

Huan
May 07, 2024

Parker
May 02, 2024

The product really works and Chris is very thorough where he sprays. I am very pleased with the results and it’s not poisonous so I don’t have to worry about my dogs being outside rolling around in the grass.

Genine
Sep 01, 2023

Great job in helping us not get carried away in our backyard.

David
Aug 23, 2023

It has been a bit more than a week since our yard was initially sprayed. We learned about your services from mailer with a discounted offer to try this service. We have noticed a decrease in mosquito activity, meaning that we have not been bit since our yard was sprayed. We will be out a lot in the next few days on account of the July 4 holiday, so that will be another good test. We do plan to proceed with another treatment. We like that there are no contracts. Thank you.„

J.D.
Jun 30, 2023

Chad
Jun 29, 2023

Our service was outstanding and a great price. We hosted two large outdoor parties and had no bug issues!

Vanessa
Jun 28, 2023

Super easy to work with, Angelica is the best customer support! Everyone has communicated well that services the yard with text.

Theodora “Curlznmyhair”
Jun 28, 2023